My Animation

This my  cyber smart animation it’s a alien coming for you I hope you like it.

2 thoughts on “My Animation

  1. Kia ora Lleyton. I think you are posting some really excellent blog posts so far this year. I found it hard to choose one to comment on but I really liked your alien animation! I really like that it is quite simple but effective. Why did you decide to use an alien in your animation? Next time you create an animation you could draw the characters yourself and think of a really catchy title for your blog post.

    1. Kia ora Ms Wilkinson,thank you I used the alien because I thought it looked cool. I’ve also been trying to add more description. I hope you like some of my other posts?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *